top of page


Gloucester City AFC places on record its sincere thanks to the departing players for their time and effort whilst playing for the club.  We wish them the very best of luck for the future.



Elliott Durrell

Kartell Dawkins

Harlain Mbayo



Danny Wright


Transfer Listed

Jamie Reckord

Felix Miles


Retained List

Harry EmmetT

Tyrone Duffus

Owen Brain

Lewis McGrory


Already Contracted 2024/5 season

Spencer Hamilton

Harry Pinchard

Joe Parker

Joe Hanks


Agreed a new deal

Jared Thompson


In Negotiations

Theo Robinson

Josh Smile

Josh Barlow

Brandon Smalley



Mike Cook would like to put on record:

“My sincere thanks to Danny Wright for his superb contribution to football over the last twenty two years.  It’s been a pleasure to work with him and he has always been professional and someone the young lads can look up to and admire.


The 2024/5 season is a new project for the club and team both on the field of play and off it.  The supporters and fan base have been unbelievable with this unsuccessful season, turning out home and away and truly giving their all for the club.

The players who have already committed to the club for the 2024/5 season, are a good blend of experience & youth which I am sure is a good base to add more players to with a winning mentality and thirst for success.  This is an exciting time for everyone one concerned with the club……I’m looking forward to managing a successful team and giving the supporters something to shout about and create some great new memories!"


We hope to announce new signings soon!


bottom of page