BBC sign deal to broadcast National League

The BBC Local Radio stations across England and Wales have signed an agreement with the National League to provide coverage of the leagues’ matches until 2020.\r\n\r\nThe National League has 68 member clubs in three divisions, known as the National League, National League North and the National League South.\r\n\r\nWelcoming today’s announcement Jason Horton, BBC Head of […]

Continue reading