After the nerve-wracking drama of last night’s penalty shoot-out win over Columbia and as the nation nurses slight school night hangovers; those of us in the National League set up have been eagerly awaiting the fixtures for the coming season. Gloucester City start our season away to Concord Rangers on Saturday 4th August followed by two consecutive home games as we entertain Oxford City and National League South new comers Slough Town on the 7th and 11th August respectively.

 

Our first FA Cup fixture comes on Saturday the 22nd September against as yet unconfirmed opponents, whilst those looking for a nice summer jaunt down to Torquay will be disappointed as this fixture comes on the 29th December during a Christmas schedule that we hope won’t be as disrupted by the weather as this season just gone.

 

See below to plan your coming season!

 

Sat Aug 4 Concord Rangers A  
Tue Aug 7 Oxford City H
Sat Aug 11 Slough Town H
Tue Aug 14 Bath City A
Sat Aug 18 East Thurrock United H
Sat Aug 25 Dulwich Hamlet A
Mon Aug 27 Torquay United H
Sat Sep 1 Hungerford Town A
Sat Sep 8 Truro City H
Sat Sep 15 Chippenham Town A
Sat Sep 22     Emirates FA Cup 2Q
Sat Sep 29 Eastbourne Borough H  
Sat Oct 6     Emirates FA Cup 3Q
Sat Oct 13 Billericay Town A  
Sat Oct 20 Woking H Emirates FA Cup 4Q
Sat Oct 27 Welling United A  
Mon Oct 29 Wealdstone A  
Sat Nov 3 Dartford H  
Sat Nov 10 Hemel Hempstead Town A Emirates FA Cup 1
Sat Nov 17 St. Albans City H  
Sat Nov 24     Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q
Sat Dec 1 Chelmsford City A Emirates FA Cup 2
Sat Dec 8 Hampton & Richmond Borough H  
Sat Dec 15     Buildbase FA Trophy 1
Sat Dec 22 Dulwich Hamlet H  
Wed Dec 26 Weston-super-Mare A  
Sat Dec 29 Torquay United A  
Tue Jan 1 Weston-super-Mare H  
Sat Jan 5 East Thurrock United A Emirates FA Cup 3
Sat Jan 12 Hungerford Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 2
Sat Jan 19 Oxford City A  
Sat Jan 26 Bath City H Emirates FA Cup 4
Sat Feb 2 Slough Town A Buildbase FA Trophy 3
Sat Feb 9 Concord Rangers H  
Sat Feb 16 Hampton & Richmond Borough A Emirates FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 23 Chelmsford City H Buildbase FA Trophy 4
Sat Mar 2 Wealdstone H  
Sat Mar 9 Dartford A  
Sat Mar 16 Hemel Hempstead Town H Emirates FA Cup 6/Buildbase FA Trophy Semi(1)
Sat Mar 23 St. Albans City A Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final(2)
Sat Mar 30 Welling United H  
Sat Apr 6 Eastbourne Borough A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 13 Billericay Town H  
Sat Apr 20 Truro City A  
Mon Apr 22 Chippenham Town H  
Sat Apr 27 Woking A  
Sat May 18     Emirates FA Cup Final
Sun May 19     Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Please note: It’ll take us a while to update the fixtures part of the website so please bear with us!

Comments are closed.